Simple Cami – Party and Casual – Summer Outfits


Hello everyone. I’m so sorry for being inactive these past few months. I was busy with school since I was a graduating student. I graduated last March 31. Yay. I have now my B.S. Psychology degree. As of now, I don’t have a work yet. I’m still on Summer vacation. Hehehe. I will have the giveaway really soon. Promise.

Today, I will be posting on how to wear a simple cami on a party and for casual days. It’s actually for summer. If you are wondering, it’s summer here in the Philippines. I made my cousin Imred as my model since she has a sexy body. I picked up the clothes my self including the accessories and made her makeup and hair.

For the first outfit, the party get-up, Imred wore a brown sheer cami and tucked it in a floral skirt. Her shoes was a beige  peep toe heels in a faux fish skin. Her hair wast just simply pinned back.

The Brown Cami is from Bebe, Floral Skirt from Seventeen and Beige Shoes from M.O.Y..

For the accessories, I just picked a dangling red pearl earrings with faux diamonds and a set of bangles with faux pearls. I bought the earrings from Pink Box and the bangles were from China. My mom gave the bangles to me.

 

Imred used the same cami for the casual outfit. For this outfit, she wore a vintage faded denim skirt and a beige ballerina flats. A simple hairdo again.

The skirt was from Imred’s mom, the shoes was from her sister, the necklace with flower crochet was from Papemelroti, the hoop spiral earrings from Robinson’s Department Store, hair bow from SM Department Store and the bracelet was bought from Ingmar.

More pictures…. My cousin really likes to pose. She dreams of being a ramp model. I hope you enjoy these…

So, that’s all. Do you like the outfits? Do you have any suggestions for improvement? Do you want more of these? Please tell me on the comments area.

I would like to thank my pretty cousin for allowing me to do this to her. I will post her twitter down below. I hope you enjoyed this post. Have a nice day. Bye. ;D

Makeup:

Eyes – Revlon Shadow/Liner in Naturally Glamorous, MAC eyeshadows in All that Glitters and Honey Lust and Clinique Lengthening Mascara

Face – Nichido Final Powder in So Natural and Elf Studio Blush in Tickled Pink

Lips – Etude House Look at My… Lipstick in 02, Revlon ColorBurst Lisptick in Fuchsia and Almay Clear lipgloss.


My links can be found on the right sidebar.

I am not being paid to show and mention the clothing and fashion items above, nor I am paid to use the products used in this photo shoot.

2 thoughts on “Simple Cami – Party and Casual – Summer Outfits

Leave a Reply

