My Favorite Necklace – Life is Beautiful Drop Necklace by Papemelroti


Hello everyone! Welcome to my blog. 🙂 Today, I will be posting about a certain necklace that I really love. I purchased this last Summer at SM North Edsa and I got addicted to it. I love it because it looks good with most of my outfits. I have worn it so much. It’s from Papemelroti (I’m so glad they have a website). Sadly, they don’t have a shop here in Iloilo so I don’t have access to them right now. I want to literally haul their stuffs because they are all artsy, crafty and super creative!

                    So, what do you think guys? Do you like it? Well, if you like this, you can buy this online. Isn’t it cool? Here’s the link: http://www.papemelroti.com/beads5.htm. Be sure to check out their other products because they are really awesome. That’s it for now guys. Thank you so much for reading! Have a nice day! Bye! 🙂

Disclamer: The company didn’t pay me to mention their product nor their site. I bought this with my money.

Leave a Reply

