Beaded Bracelets – Result of my boredom


           

       Hello everyone! I’m really sorry for the lack of updates and blog posts. I know. I suck. I have been very busy with school especially that I’m a college graduating student. I hope you understand that.  🙂

Today, I will be posting  the pictures of the beaded bracelets I made out of boredom. It’s currently our “sem break” and I’m so thankful for it. I can breathe again. These past few weeks, I was deeply stressed out and extremely exhausted. I’m not kidding and exaggerating.  Anyways, let’s now proceed to the bracelets.

*Click the images for a larger view.

           So, these are the bracelets that I made. Please tell me what do you think about these because I wanna make more for my personal use. Well, if people like these, maybe I can accept orders. I hope you like it and thank you so much for visiting my blog and reading this post. I’ll try my best to post more. Talk to you later. Have a nice day! Bye! 😉

Leave a Reply

