Project 10 Pan – Round 2!


Hello everyone. Welcome to Mistaken Glance! Today, I will formally announce that I failed doing my first attempt to P10P. I actually finished a gloss but that’s all. I bought makeup after 2 months of doing makeup. This time, I’m going to try my best not to fail. I have started this last January 19 and I am so glad I have not bought makeup for my self. I actually bought an eyeliner as a gift for my mom during Valentine’s Day. I hope that was exempted. I am so proud that I finished a gloss again. Yay!

If you don’t know what project 10 pan is, Project 10 Pan is a movement started by Lollipop26  where you will pick 10 items or even more from your makeup stash and use it all up. You are not allowed to buy makeup until you finish all of those items. The makeup products doesn’t have to be your  favorite.  You can also pick items you want to get rid of and save the space for other products. It is also a way of saving money and regulation to the addiction. You can also make exemptions.

Since I only have one mascara, moisturizer and concealer, I will but those if I ran out. 🙂

So here are the products…

1. San San Tinted Moisturizer

I’m almost done with this. Yay! Maybe 4-5 uses and this will be gone. I actually love this moisturizer,  it’s just that it’s lighter than my skin tone though it evens out my skin tone. It has a nice coverage and it has SPF 35. I recommend this product if you don’t wear foundation everyday. It’s also time saving. If you have a oily skin, be careful with this one. Don’t over apply this. I just wish they have formula for oily skin type.

2. Maybelline Makeup Remover

I will not talk about this anymore since this was in my last favorites post.

3. Revlon Lip Gloss Palette

(No name for the shade)

Sadly, they each shade doesn’t have names. But this is just an opaque nude color. So pretty! I hope I can finish this one within 1-2 months.

4. San San Eyeshadow Pencil (Beige)

I got this one for a really really long time. I regret I have not used this at the beginning. This is so pretty! I use this one as a base. I noticed that this product makes my eyeshadow lasts all day and less creasing.

5. Nichido Girl’s Night Out Eye Pencil (Nice Gal)

This was on my first Project 10 Pan, same with eyeshadow pencil, but I have not finished the two because of failure. This color is only one that stays on my water line all day out all of my eye pencil liners.

6. Nichido Eye Shadow (Gold Foil)

My favorite eye shadow ever. I use it every day all over the lid. I recommend checking this one out. 🙂

7. San San Lipstick (Pink Berry Margarita)

Yay! I’m so close in finishing it!

8. elf Regular & Waterproof Mascara Duo

I’m finishing the waterproof side. The regular side have been dried.

9. Revlon Age Defying Spa Concealer (002)

Love it! 😉 I had this for 10 months now and I still have not ran out. I use it always.

10. Revlon Lip Gloss Palette

(No Name)

Finished? What do you think guys?

So those are the products I picked. I hope you could join this movement guys. My target would be three months and I still have 1 month and a half left. Wish me luck. 🙂

 

Hena @ Mistaken Glance

One thought on “Project 10 Pan – Round 2!

  1. Pingback: Free Xbox 360

Leave a Reply

